Hockey Cards, Sports Memorabilia, Sports Schedules

Hockey HOF

The Chicago Blackhawks are one of the oldest and most successful teams in the National Hockey League (NHL). They have won six Stanley Cups and have many players inducted into the Hockey Hall of Fame (HHOF).

2023 Chicago Blackhawks first year eligible for the Hockey Hall of Fame (HHOF).

The only Chicago Blackhawk that is a first year eligible for the Hockey Hall of Fame (HHOF) in 2023 is Corey Crawford.

Corey Crawford has won one World Cup and two Stanley Cups to his name. Henrik Lundqvist who will probably be inducted in 2023 has never won a World Cup or Stanley Cup!!!

Corey Crawford won the William M. Jennings Trophy (2013, 2015) while Henrik Lundqvist won the Veznia Trophy (2012).

If you double all of Corey Crawford stats such as games played, wins, shutouts then his stats would be better in almost all categories.

The Hockey Hall of Fame (HHOF) selection announcement will be made live on Wednesday, June 21.

Hockey Hall of Fame (HHOF) Induction Weekend festivities will run from Friday, November 10 through Sunday, November 12 culminating with the Induction Celebration on Monday, November 13, 2023.

Let’s see what happens!

Last Chicago Blackhawks inducted into the Hockey Hall of Fame (HOF).

2020 Marian Hossa
2020 Doug Wilson

Chicago Blackhawks Hockey Hall of Fame Players (HOF)

Sid Abel
Ed Belfour
Doug Bentley
Max Bentley
Georges (Buck) Boucher
Frank Brimsek
Billy Burch
Chris Chelios
Paul Coffey
Lionel Pretoria Conacher veteran
Roy Gordon Conacher veteran
Art Coulter
Cecil (Babe) Dye
Phil Esposito
Tony Esposito
Bill Gadsby
Charlie Gardiner
Doug Gilmour
Michel Goulet
Glenn Hall
George Hay
Marian Hossa
Robert Marvin (Bobby) Hull
James Dickenson (Dick) Irvin
Gordon Blanchard (Duke) Keats
Frederick Hugh (Hughie) Lehman
Theodore (Ted) Lindsay
Harry (Apple Cheeks) Lumley
Duncan McMillan (Mickey) MacKay
Stanley (Stan) Mikita
Howard William (Howie) Morenz
William (Bill) Mosienko
Murray Bert Olmstead
Robert Gordon (Bobby) Orr
Pierre Paul Pilote
Denis Savard
Earl Walter Seibert
Clinton James Smith veteran
Allan Herbert Stanley
Allan Stanley
John Stewart
Harry Percival Watson veteran
Doug Wilson

Chicago Blackhawks Hockey Hall of Fame Builders (HOF)

Al Arbour 1996
Thomas N. Ivan 1974
John Mariucci 1985
Frederic McLaughlin 1963
James D. Norris 1962
James. E. Norris 1958
Rudy Pilous 1985
Bud Poile 1990
Arthur M. Wirtz 1971
William W. Wirtz 1976

Chicago Blackhawks Hockey Hall of Fame Media(HOF)

Lloyd Pettit 1986
Pat Foley 2014
Bob Verdi 2016


COMC (Check Out My Collectibles) lists TradinStuff sports cards for sale 24 x 7. Always up to 10% off list price! Just click on make an offer! TradinStuff sports cards for sale at COMC
EBAY connects millions of buyers and sellers around the world! TradinStuff EBAY auctions in progress

Advertisement - Take 10% OFF at when you use coupon code TRADIN at checkout using our weblink only!!! You will find all the accessories to Protect, Store, and Display your collectibles. - Shop New Arrivals for this years hockey equipment, and accessories at! - NHL Jerseys for Sale - Shop our top-rated NHL® LICENSED SUPER CHEXX ®, only at

UltimateAutographs - Shop Autographed Hockey Collectibles and NHL Memorabilia at!

CollectibleXchange - Shop NHL Collectible Authentics. Signed Pucks, Jerseys, Sticks, Messier and more